Common Commission meeting

Eastern Norway County Network / Schleswig-Holstein Moss, 7 November 2012

Participants

Schleswig-Holstein

Representatives from Ministry of Justice, Culture and European Affairs

Mr. Thorsten Augustin, Head of Department for Europe and Federal Affairs

Ms. Saskia Pagell, European Department

Ms. Irena Scheicher, Culture Department

Eastern Norway County Network

Mr. Ole Haabeth, Chairman of the County Council, Östfold (Chairman of ENCN)

Mr. Nils Aage Jegstad, Chairman of the County Council, Akershus

Mr. Ivar Odnes, Vice-Chairman of the County Council, Oppland

Ms. Gunn Marit Helgesen, Member of the County Council, Telemark

Mr. Per-Eivind Johansen, Chairman of the County Council, Vestfold

Ms. Kjersti Garberg, Östfold (chair of the international working group ENCN)

Mr. Ivar Haug, Vestfold

Mr. Rune Bakkevoll, Akershus

Ms. Ann Irene Saeternes. ENCN – secretariat

Mr. Inge Brörs, ENCN – secretariat

Guests

Ms. Tanja Knittler from the German Embassy in Oslo

Mr. Stein Vegar Larsen, Statnett (invited speaker)