

Members of the Political Committee responsible for European Cooperation and civil servants visiting Noord Holland 14th and 16th May 2018

AKERSHUS Region

Mr. Gunnar H. Melgaard, member of the County Council (Conservative Party)

BUSKERUD Region

Ms. Hanne Lisa Matt, member of the County Council (Green Party)

Ms. Lise Nygård Lund, member of the County Council (Conservative Party)

Mr. Trond Myrland, International adviser

HEDMARK Region

Mr. Arnfinn Nergård, County Mayor/Chair of the County Council (Centre Party)

Mr. Erik Ringnes, Member of the County Council (Liberals)

Ms. Rannveig Finsveen, International adviser

OPPLAND Region

Ms. Aud Hove, Deputy County Mayor/Vice Chair of the County Council (Centre Party)

Ms. Christin G. Madsen, member of the County Council (Liberals)

Ms. Turid Wulff Knutsen, International adviser

TELEMARK Region

Ms. Gunn Marit Helgesen, Member of the County Council (Conservative Party) – also president of the Norwegian Association of Local and Regional Authorities and first vice president of CPMR - *head of delegation*

Mr. Hans Edvard Askjer, Deputy County Mayor/Vice Chair of the County Council (Christian Democrats)

Ms. Vibeke Jakobsen, International adviser

VESTFOLD Region

Mr. Karl Einar Haslestad, Member of the County Council (Social Democrats)

Jan Nærsnes, Member of the County Council (Conservative Party)

Mr. Per Jörgen Olafsen, International adviser

ÖSTFOLD Region

Ms. Siv Jacobsen, Deputy County Mayor/Vice Chair of the County Council (Social Democrats)

Mr. Tor Prøitz, member of the County Council (Conservative Party)

Ms. Kjersti Garberg, Head of International Affairs

EASTERN NORWAY COUNTY NETWORK SECRETARIAT

Main contact for the preparation of the visit:

Ms. Ann Irene Saeternes, Head of European Affairs

OSLO REGION EUROPEAN OFFICE IN BRUSSELS

Mr. Jan Edøy, Director