# Common Commission meeting Schleswig-Holstein / Eastern Norway County Network

## Hamar, Eastern Norway 6 - 7 May 2015 First Hotel Victoria

# Participants Schleswig-Holstein

Mr Thorsten Augustin, Head of Department for Europe, North Sea and Baltic Sea, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs (head of delegation)

Ms. Eileen von Elsner, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs (European affairs)

Ms Irena Scheicher, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs (Cultural affairs)

Ms. Deborah de Meglio (artist)

Ms. Katie Luzie Stüdemann (artist)

Ms. Frauke Silberberg, the German Embassy in Oslo (responsible for culture and public relation)

# **Participants Eastern Norway County Network**

#### **AKERSHUS**

Mr. Erik Vadholm, director of Culture Akershus and head of the Cultural WG in ENCN (only on 7.5) Mr. Tom Granquist, senior adviser on transport, head of the Transport WG in ENCN (only on 7.5)

#### **BUSKERUD**

Mr. Roger Ryberg, head of opposition and member of the BSSSC Board on behalf of ENCN

### **HEDMARK**

Mr. Per Gunnar Sveen, Chairman of the County Executive Board – host

Mr. Lasse Juliussen, Member of the County Executive Board (only on 7.5)

Ms. Solveig Seem, Head of opposition and member of the regional cooperation board of ENCN

Ms. Rannveig Finsveen, international adviser

Ms. Randi Langøigjelten, head of Cultural Department (only on 7.5)

Mr. Bjørn Westad, Adviser, Cultural Department (only on 7.5)

#### **OPPLAND**

Ms. Gro Lundby, County Mayor

Mr. Ivar Odnes, Deputy County Mayor – vice chair of the political group on European relation in ENCN

Mr. Terje Kongsrud, Adviser, Culture Department (only on 7.5)

#### **TELEMARK**

Ms. Lise Wiik, Deputy County Mayor

Ms. Vibeke Jakobsen, international adviser

## **VESTFOLD**

Mr. Per-Eivind Johansen, County Mayor

Mr. Per Jørgen Olafsen, international adviser

## **ØSTFOLD**

Mr. Ole Haabeth, County Mayor and head of the Regional Cooperation Board of ENCN (head of delegation)

Mr. Håkon Johnsen, head of Regional Development Department (only on 7.5)

## **Eastern Norway County Network secretariat**

Mr. Inge Brörs, head of secretariat

Ms. Unn Ribe, senior adviser

Ms. Ann Irene Saeternes, international affairs coordinator

## Østlandsutstillingen

Mr. Hans E. Thorsen, chairman (only on 7.5)

Ms. Martina Kaufmann, coordinator (only on 7.5)

## **Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs**

Mr. Knut-Are Sprauten Okstad, coordinator for the Norwegian Governments Strategy for Germany (only on 7.5)