Common Commission meeting Schleswig-Holstein / Eastern Norway County Network

Kiel, Germany 15 January 2014 Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs

Participants Eastern Norway County Network

AKERSHUS

Ms. Anette Solli, Chair of the County Council

Mr. Rune Bakkevoll, international adviser

HEDMARK

Mr. Lasse Juliussen, Member of the County Executive Board

Mr. Erik Ringnes, Member of the County Council – from the opposition

Ms. Hanne Varhaug Söberg, County Director

OPPLAND

Ms. Gro Lundby, Chair of the County Council

Mr. Ivar Odnes, Deputy Chair of the County Council – deputy chair of the political committee on international affairs in ENCN

Ms. Jöran Ödegård Lunde, Head of opposition in the County Council

Ms. Hjalmar Solbjør, deputy County Director

OSLO

Ms. Erna Ansnes, Head of International Office

TELEMARK

Ms. Lise Wiik, Deputy Chair of the County Council

Mr. Lars Haukvik, team leader international affairs

VESTFOLD

Mr. Per-Eivind Johansen, Chair of the County Council

Mr. Hans Hilding Hönsvall, Deputy Chair of the County Council

Mr. Arve Höiberg, Head of opposition in the County Council

Mr. Ivar Haug, international adviser

ÖSTFOLD

Mr. Ole Haabeth, Chair of the County Council and head of the Regional Cooperation Board of ENCN – HEAD OF DELEGATION

Ms. Gretha Kant, Member of the County Council – from opposition

Ms. Kjersti Garberg, coordinator international affairs

Eastern Norway County Network secretariat

Mr. Inge Brörs, head of secretariat

Ms. Ann Irene Saeternes, coordinator international affairs

Norwegian Embassy in Berlin

Ms. Anne-Kirsti Wedel Karlsen Mr. Öyvind Haugen

Participants Schleswig-Holstein

Ms Anke Spoorendonk, Minister for Justice, Culture and European Affairs of Schleswig-Holstein
Mr Thorsten Augustin, Head of Department, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs
Mr Stefan Musiolik, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs
Ms Dr. Kaarina Williams, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs
Mr Thomas Pfannkuch, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs
Ms Saskia Pagell, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs

Ms Irena Scheicher, Ministry of Justice, Cultural and European Affairs

Ms. Karin Druba, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Employment, Transport and Technology

Ms. Bettina Meyer, Ministry of Energy, Agriculture, the Environment and Rural Areas

Mr. Marcus Hagemann, Ars Baltica